Kinky Christmas Blog Hop

kinky-christmas

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the Kinky Christmas Blog Hop. This is a super fun hop with lots of folk taking part, sharing seriously sexy books and giving away some fabulous prizes. So, without further ado, here’s the lowdown on my kinkiest books… when you’re done, don’t forget to scroll down and enter the giveaways, then check out the rest of the blogs on the hop!

Multi-Orgasmic

This collection of twenty one erotic short stories has a little something for everyone. But for kink fans in particular, there’s spanking, voyeurism, bondage, pegging, ménage, femdom, maledom and even a sprinkling of magic.

Sound like your kind of thing? Multi-Orgasmic is FREE for Kindle Unlimited users, or you can own it forever for a bargain price.

Stately Pleasures

This full length novel is a M/F/M BDSM erotic romance with a BBW heroine. So several kinks in there already 😉 I had loads of fun penning this naughty novel, which includes plenty of spanking, bondage, erotic torment, teasing and some very unusual implements used as sex toys. The Amazon and Goodreads reviews for this book are racking up, so check out other readers’ feedback before bagging your copy from all the usual retailers.

Testing Tom

This M/F erotic romance novella should be on every femdom fan’s to-read list. Erotic torment, spanking, humiliation, pegging and punishment are rife in this sexy little book. So heat up your eReader today.

Grand Slam

I co-authored this BDSM erotic romance novel with Lily Harlem. It’s a sports romance starring a world-famous tennis player who also happens to be a Dom. Travis Connolly is brooding, athletic, super sexy… and when Marie happens across him in the shower, she’s lost to his charms. If you love misunderstandings, hair pulling, spanking and a smouldering Dom, then check out Grand Slam.

*****

GIVEAWAYS! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

We Love Kink http://welovekink.com
Romance Schmomance http://notanotheromance.blogspot.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
Fiction Fangirls http://www.fictionfangirls.blogspot.com
Naughty Books and Bits www.nbandb.wordpress.com
Read More Romance http://BlogHops.ReadMoreRomance.us
Sensuous Promos Readers Blog Http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com
Harlie Williams, Writer http://www.harliewilliams.wordpress.com
Jill Prand http://jillprand.blogspot.com
Secret Hungers secrethunger.com
Renea Mason ReneaMason.com
In the Pages of a Good Book inthepagesofagoodbook.com
Summer’s Book Blog http://summersbookblog1.blogspot.com/
Lily Harlem http://lilyharlem.blogspot.com/2014/10/kinky-christmas-blog-hop.html
Kay Jaybee: Eveyone Needs a Bedtime Story http://kayjaybee.me.uk/
This Redhead LOVES Books http://thisredheadlovesbooks.blogspot.com/
Lucy Felthouse http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk
Ms. Me28 http://msme28.blogspot.com/
Kats Book Promotions/ Katsindiebookblog http://www.katsbookpromotions.com/
Craves the Angst Book Reviews http://cravestheangst.blogspot.com/
Raw Books http://www.rawbooksonline.com
Anna Ellis Author http://annaellisauthor.wordpress.com/
i love lady porn http://iloveladyporn.com
Perusing Princesses http://www.PerusingPrincesses.com
Book Bangers Blog http://bookbangersblog2.blogspot.com/
Reading Drinking and Relaxing http://readingdrinkingandrelaxing.blogspot.com/
HEA Romances With A Little Kick www.romanceswithalittlekick.com
deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Anne Lange – Author Blog http://authorannelange.com/2014/12/18/giveaway-kinky-christmas-blog-hop/
A Dirty Book Affair www.adirtybookaffair.com
Author Groupies http://authorgroupies.com
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://www.lovebitessilkties.co.uk/
Inner Goddess http://www.Innergoddessforum.com
mommas secret book obsession www.mommassecretbookobsession.com
sofia loves books http://sofia-loves-books.blogspot.gr/
All my Book finds shannaclemens.blogspot.com
Essence Write http://essencewrite.blogspot.com/
All Romance Reviews http://allromancereviews.com
Reading Between the Wines Book Club http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/
Den of Sin http://www.denofsinseries.com
Holley Trent http://www.holleytrent.com/blog
L.V. Lewis www.lvlewis.com
London’s Scribbles http://londonsj.blogspot.com
Erzabet’s Enchantements http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/
Ariel’s World http://arielstorm.blogspot.com/
Passion Shields Series http://passionshieldsseries.blogspot.co.uk/
Reading vs Sleeping http://readingvssleeping.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html
Jolynn Raymond’s Dark Obsessions http://jolynnraymond.com 
The Book Bellas www.thebookbellas.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Regina’s Book Reviews http://reginasbookreviews.blogspot.com/p/bloghops.html
Renee Luke http://reneeluke.net

16 Responses to "Kinky Christmas Blog Hop"

Add Comment
  1. cassandra

    December 18, 2014 at 7:01 am

    thanks for the giveaways!

  2. cassandra

    December 18, 2014 at 7:01 am

    Santa needs to bring me an Amazon ecard!

  3. Holly Letson

    December 18, 2014 at 11:59 am

    Santa needs to bring me a laptop. But, a Kindle Paperwhite or Kindle Fire HDX would be nice.

  4. Anne

    December 18, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    An Amazon giftcard so I can get some of the 100+ books off my wishlist.

  5. michele f

    December 18, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    thanks for the giveaway

  6. jodi marinich

    December 18, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    i would take any book on my long tbr list…lol

  7. Trix

    December 18, 2014 at 11:59 pm

    M/M is always nice!

  8. Pingback: The Kinky Christmas Blog Hop Dec. 18 - 22, 2014 - Jolynn Raymond's Dark Obsessions

  9. Norman

    December 19, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    Love the giveaway! Thank you!

  10. Christon Benford

    December 19, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks for the Hop and opportunity!! Happy Holidays!!!

  11. Vanessa N.

    December 21, 2014 at 4:03 am

    Thanks for the giveaway. A paranomal romance book.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  12. bn100

    December 22, 2014 at 12:15 am

    gift card

  13. VeronikaDream

    December 22, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  14. Shadow

    December 22, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    Hi! Happy holidays! Thank you all for the fun!! Hope you have a blast with your family!

  15. amy bowens

    December 23, 2014 at 2:18 am

    I love the cover of Testing Tom!

  16. melissa crisp

    December 23, 2014 at 3:28 am

    Thanks for participating