eBook Review: Ménage à Music by Lily Harlem

Ménage à Music

If you haven’t seen my reviews of the previous two books in Lily Harlem’s music series, check them out: Mattress Music and Mirror Music.

Book three, Ménage à Music, took me by surprise. But in a totally good way: just when I thought things couldn’t get any hotter, they did!

Dealing with a third set of characters, Ménage à Music is the story of Sylvia. She’s been through a tough break up but has set herself a new challenge – to have a makeover and in the process, make over her mind, and move on.

It certainly seems to work. Her sexy new look instantly gets the attention of Tim and Dean, two brothers in the famous rock band she works for. In fact, the way they look at her makes her feel a little bit like dinner. Soon, though, she’s basking in their attention, and when she realises that not just one, but both brothers want to take it further, she’s faced with a dilemma. How on earth is she supposed to choose between the men? They’re both gorgeous and she wants them both.

It becomes apparent, though, that the brothers were brought up to share. And that includes women. Soon Sylvia is swept into a mind-boggling, toe-curling ménage with the brothers; and it looks set to become permanent.

This is a scorchingly hot read. The sex scenes are jaw-droppingly erotic and yet believable at the same time. By the end, any woman reading this naughty little tale will be desperately wishing she were in Sylvia’s shoes, and nobody would blame her. Phew!

A fab ending to the series. I have my fingers crossed that there are more stories from this world living in Ms. Harlem’s imagination, just ready to be coaxed out.

Available from:
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Ellora’s Cave

Comments are closed.